top of page


High energy action punk, straight out of the gutters of Gothenburg, Sweden!

Scumbag Millionaire first generated a buzz back in 2014 with their single Full Speed Go.


In 2018 they signed a record deal with Dutch label Suburban Records (Bad Nerves, The Sore Losers, Peter Pan Speedrock) and released their debut full-length Speed, produced by Micke Nilsson.


The follow-up Poor and Infamous (2020) was recorded at Sunlight Studio with producer Tomas Skogsberg, and features guest vocals by Jennifer Israelsson (Hot Breath) and Elin Larsson (Blues Pills).Initially influenced by groups such as The Hellacopters and Turbonegro, Scumbag Millionaire emerged as a natural progression within the timeless Scandirock movement.


Presently, they grace stages alongside acts like Zeke, Hardcore Superstar, and The Good, The Bad & The Zugly, while also making appearances at esteemed festivals like Welt Turbojugend Tage, Flanders Chopper Bash, and Stoned from the Underground.


When they’re not on the road, the band loves getting together with different producers in different studios.

This has resulted in 26 7” singles of which 10 are split singles, one 12” maxi single, one 12” compilation for the American market and three full length studio albums: Speed (2018), Poor and Infamous (2020) and their latest album All Time Low (2023).


In 2023 they also released the compilation album ’Barely Alive!’ B-sides and Oddities.


Known for their countless vinyl releases and explosive live shows, Scumbag Millionaire continues to live by the philosophy:

One gear, full speed, go.


Scumbag Millionaire is:

Max A – Vocals & Guitar

Max L – Guitar

Dennis – Bass Guitar

Fizzy - Piano

Adde – Drums




Steffi Negroni

Rox Sheila

Scheideholzweg 41a

21149 Hamburg


All rights by Poison Arrows Agency (S. Balling)

bottom of page